Team

Team

 

 

Meet Our Team

Luca Di Liberto

Luca Di Liberto

Managing Director (Italian – English – Spanish)

Via del Commercio 27 /16 A, 16167 Genoa Italy

Telephone: +39 010 9512714
Fax: +39 010 8932711

Miguel Cerdá

Managing Director (Spanish)

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: miguel@eqofluids.com
Telephone: +34 962 878602
Fax: +34 962 878514

Giacomo Granata

Thecnical Director (Italian- English - Spanish)

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: giacomo@eqofluids.com
Mobile: +39 366 4245670

Isabel Valero

Internal Commercial

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: isabel@eqofluids.com
Telephone: +34 962568774

Marta Gryshchenko

Buyer

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: marta@eqofluids.com
Telephone: +34 962568774

Deborah Bañuls

Administration

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: deborah@eqofluids.com
Telephone: +34 962878602

Victor Viel

Technical Department

Poligono Industrial Palma de Gandia – 46724 Palma de Gandia (Valencia) Spain

Email: victor@eqofluids.com
Telephone: +34 683254482